Public Holidays 2017/18

Easter

Friday 14 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

May Day

Monday 1 May 2017

May Bank Holiday

Friday 26 May 2017

Monday 29 May 2017

Glasgow Fair

Friday 14 July 2017

Monday 17 July 2017

September Weekend

Friday 22 September 2017

Monday 25 September 2017

Christmas

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

New Year

Monday 1 January 2018

Tuesday 2 January 2018

The building will close on Friday the 22nd of December and reopen on Wednesday the 3rd of January 2018.